Soccer players unite! Get all your season information here.
   

Schedule / Results

Canlan Ice Sports Burnaby 8 Rinks
SEASONS: 
DIVISIONS: 
TEAMS: 
FROM: 
TO: 
TIME VISITING TEAM SCORE HOME TEAM SCORE PITCH
  Sunday, September 08, 2019
09:00 PM CPFC
    4
Rowdies
    11
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Saturday, September 14, 2019
08:00 PM Northside
    11
CPFC
    4
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Saturday, September 21, 2019
09:00 PM Dark Knights (Co-Ed)
    4
CPFC
    5
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Saturday, October 05, 2019
09:00 PM CPFC
    5
Incredibles GBFC
    2
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Saturday, October 19, 2019
08:00 PM Manatees
    4
CPFC
    6
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Sunday, October 27, 2019
09:00 PM Northside
    9
CPFC
    5
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Saturday, November 02, 2019
08:00 PM CPFC
    5
Rowdies
    7
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Friday, November 15, 2019
09:00 PM CPFC
    9
Dark Knights (Co-Ed)
    9
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Saturday, November 23, 2019
10:00 PM Rhinos
    6
CPFC
    7
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Sunday, December 01, 2019
09:00 PM Galacticos FC
    14
CPFC
    6
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Sunday, December 08, 2019
08:00 PM Rowdies
    7
CPFC
    5
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
SEASONS: 
DIVISIONS: 
TEAMS: 
FROM: 
TO: 
TIME VISITING TEAM SCORE HOME TEAM SCORE EVENT LOCATION
No Statistics Data Available At This Moment!