Soccer players unite! Get all your season information here.
   

Schedule / Results

Canlan Ice Sports Burnaby 8 Rinks
SEASONS: 
DIVISIONS: 
TEAMS: 
FROM: 
TO: 
12345
TIME VISITING TEAM SCORE HOME TEAM SCORE PITCH
  Tuesday, September 03, 2019
08:30 PM Westcoast Express
    6
Bocconcini FC
    3
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Thursday, September 05, 2019
06:30 PM FC Lupi
    
Cannoli King FC
    
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Tuesday, September 10, 2019
07:30 PM Westcoast Express
    2
2 Left Foots
    4
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
10:30 PM We Tried FC
    7
Der Kaiser
    7
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Wednesday, September 11, 2019
06:30 PM Absolute FC
    3
United FC
    8
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
08:30 PM Cannoli King FC
    8
Gongshow United
    3
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
09:30 PM MX United
    6
FC Lupi
    7
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 PM Ballenciagas
    5
Bocconcini FC
    4
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Monday, September 16, 2019
07:30 PM United FC
    7
Expected Toulouse
    3
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Tuesday, September 17, 2019
08:30 PM We Tried FC
    3
Beers FC
    2
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
10:30 PM FC Lupi
    5
Westcoast Express
    5
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Wednesday, September 18, 2019
06:30 PM Gongshow United
    8
Bocconcini FC
    6
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
10:30 PM 2 Left Foots
    5
MX United
    6
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Thursday, September 19, 2019
09:00 PM Cannoli King FC
    2
Ballenciagas
    6
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Monday, September 23, 2019
06:30 PM Bocconcini FC
    5
MX United
    8
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
07:30 PM Absolute FC
    4
We Tried FC
    7
Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
12345
SEASONS: 
DIVISIONS: 
TEAMS: 
FROM: 
TO: 
TIME VISITING TEAM SCORE HOME TEAM SCORE EVENT LOCATION
  Monday, December 16, 2019
10:30 PM SC United
    
FC Lupi
    
Soccer Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Tuesday, December 17, 2019
08:30 PM MX United
    
We Tried FC
    
Soccer Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Wednesday, December 18, 2019
06:30 PM Westcoast Express
    
2 Left Foots
    
Soccer Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
07:30 PM Cannoli King FC
    
Expected Toulouse
    
Soccer Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
09:30 PM Ballenciagas
    
Gongshow United
    
Soccer Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre
  Thursday, December 19, 2019
06:30 PM United FC
    
Bocconcini FC
    
Soccer Burnaby Indoor Soccer Centre